We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here. To use the website as intended please Accept Cookies

Got a question

Bike reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 9762 reviews
10 out of 10

Robert

MAIDSTONE GB
This is the best bike insurance company in my mind. No worries just pay, everything's covered and I mean everything.
Confirmed purchase: 21 February 2017
Published on: 24 March 2017
9 out of 10

Ian

Luton GB
Very efficient
Confirmed purchase: 21 February 2017
Published on: 24 March 2017
10 out of 10

Frederick

Mkt rasen GB
Can't fault it
Confirmed purchase: 10 February 2017
Published on: 24 March 2017
10 out of 10

Chris

Newton Aycliffe GB
Very easy to set up - I've always used CN for by bike insurance, it's always been competitively priced.
Confirmed purchase: 22 February 2017
Published on: 24 March 2017
10 out of 10

Jeremy

bexley GB
My trike is a 1170 BMW grinnall, brilliant fun.
Confirmed purchase: 22 February 2017
Published on: 22 March 2017
8 out of 10

Graham

GB
Good cover but you have to shop around
Confirmed purchase: 10 February 2017
Published on: 22 March 2017
10 out of 10

Karl

Knaresborough GB
Very good level of cover for the price, inc. Europe breakdown. Was able to add the value of a considerable amount of after market accessories to the policy at no extra charge.
Confirmed purchase: 20 February 2017
Published on: 22 March 2017
9 out of 10

Stephen

Flixton Manchester GB
Best price around by far. Even included DNA for the bike, which I was considering as a separate purchase for £85. So another saving. Too out the bike leathers cover on the day for approx half the normal cost. Well worth that, as all the gear is so expensive. Overall great service and communication
Confirmed purchase: 21 February 2017
Published on: 22 March 2017
8 out of 10

Campbell

Birkenhead GB
After some confusion over my annual mileage (5000 not 50000) I was eventually given a competitive quote.
Confirmed purchase: 20 February 2017
Published on: 22 March 2017
10 out of 10

Marc

Swadlincote GB
Excellent service well worth a look if your after insurance
Confirmed purchase: 20 February 2017
Published on: 21 March 2017