We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here. To use the website as intended please Accept Cookies

Got a question

Bike reviews verified by Reevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 8129 reviews
5 out of 10

Gerald

GB
The insurance company is trying to under value my motor cycle.Threatening me with a three week arbitration period.I shall wait.
Confirmed purchase: 11 July 2016
Published on: 22 September 2016

Hi Gerald,

If you email us at - social@carolenash.com - we would be happy to investigate this further for you and help where we can.

Kind regards,

Rosanna.

10 out of 10

Stephen W

Milton Keynes GB
Had it now for six years. I look at others and then decide mine does all I can ask of it and another one will probably not do it any better so stick with it - its a Honda!
Confirmed purchase: 05 July 2016
Published on: 17 September 2016
8 out of 10

Donald

Cannock GB
CN policies become good value if you need breakdown recovery, particularly European. Need to offer stripped down option
Confirmed purchase: 10 July 2016
Published on: 17 September 2016
9 out of 10

Richard

Sutherland GB
Happy with the insurance.
Confirmed purchase: 02 July 2016
Published on: 17 September 2016
1 out of 10

Steven

South ockendon GB
Very dissatisfied won't renew next year
Confirmed purchase: 09 July 2016
Published on: 16 September 2016

Hi Steven,

I'm sorry to hear that. If you could email us at - social@carolenash.com - we would like to discuss this with you further and help in whatever way we can.

Kind regards,

Rosanna.

1 out of 10

Christopher

Redditch GB
After years of loyalty to CN from the day I bought my first bike I found the loyalty only went 1 way.
My renewal this year was way over priced, I searched elsewhere on a comparison sight anyone can "go" to and CN though 8th cheapest and incredibly almost half my renewal quote.!! Lost out to the most reasonable offering. Not the cheapest, the one that offered best value. Very annoyed. Doubt I'll ever use CN in the future, doubt I'll ever recommend them either.
Confirmed purchase: 05 July 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016

Hi Christopher,

I'm sorry to hear of your recent experience with ourselves and would like to assure you our loyal customers are important to us. We know that without people like you we wouldn't be where we are today. We would be more than happy to investigate this further for you if you would like to email us at - social@carolenash.com -

Kind regards,

Rosanna.

2 out of 10

Brendan

Edinburgh GB
Carole N*** Insurance were once great for Classics and non-standard. However, now it's really hard work if you have different bikes, and you need to check paperwork carefully - generally it's riddled with errors so expect to spend an hour or two on the phone sorting it.
Suspect they make much of their profit with £40 per change if you switch bikes or other details midterm.
Product's cover for riding other bikes now heavily restricted (though they trumpet it as an UPGRADE from previously). Can no longer have a shot on a mate's bike if they have HP, or only third party insurance, or if they have married your sister!!
Confirmed purchase: 22 June 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016

Hi Brendan,

We do expect all of our customers to receive a certain level of service and I am sorry it would seem you have not received that this year.

With many things, there are a couple of restrictions in regards to driving other cycles however it would seem these haven't been explained to yourself sufficiently looking at your post.

If you could drop us an email at - social@carolenash.com - I would like to take the time to discuss this with you further and of course help in whatever way I can.

Kind regards,

Rosanna.

10 out of 10

William

Shanklin GB
Quick and easy and helpful.Best value and most comprehensive cover around.
Confirmed purchase: 09 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016
10 out of 10

Ian

Liverpool GB
Great people very knowledgeable and helpful
Confirmed purchase: 09 August 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016
10 out of 10

jeffrey

plymouth GB
this is a realy good policey much better than I have ever had
Confirmed purchase: 29 July 2016
Published on: 06 September 2016