We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here. To use the website as intended please Accept Cookies

Got a question

Bike reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
9.0
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 9429 reviews
10 out of 10

Mark

Bradford GB
Easy friendly transaction woul recommended
Confirmed purchase: 20 December 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017
10 out of 10

Graham

Derby GB
Yamaha XTZ750 Super Tenere.

Classic dual purpose bike absolutely love it.

No need for the brand new elephants of the bike world with a on-board computer.
Confirmed purchase: 20 December 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017
10 out of 10

Mr and Mrs Mingo

St Columb GB
As I have not made a claim I do not know whether or not this insurance is value for money. However, as stated everything surrounding purchase was easy and simple.
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017
9 out of 10

Andrew

Bridport GB
A lot of companies won't insure a Trike even a German proprietary type. Carol Nash just got on with it and found me the best insurer.
Confirmed purchase: 19 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
7 out of 10

Ian

Co Durham GB
No comment
Confirmed purchase: 19 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
10 out of 10

Colin

Southampton GB
Easy to deal with made it easy to get what I needed
Confirmed purchase: 27 August 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
9 out of 10

Philip

Poulton GB
Higher price than some but good value for money. Easy to contact by phone and enquiries are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would recommend.
Confirmed purchase: 09 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
9 out of 10

Lee

Plumley GB
Carol Nash was by far the cheapest quote . The guys in the office were very helpful .
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017
7 out of 10

Mark

Mitcheldean GB
Quoted one price online, then they called trying to get me to take policy out before I'd committed to buying bike then when I do purchase bike (48hrs later)the cost has jumped 25% even after taking off my partner as an additional rider.Then when trying to get cover when I've bought the bike they can't find previous info, had to start with all my details again l. I'm a returning customer and this isn't what I expect.
Confirmed purchase: 17 December 2016
Published on: 16 January 2017