We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here. To use the website as intended please Accept Cookies

Got a question

Bike reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Ease of purchase
8.9
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 11375 reviews
10 out of 10

Brad

Exeter GB
Heaps of fun
Confirmed purchase: 17 August 2017
Published on: 18 September 2017
4 out of 10

Jane

Lincoln GB
CN did auto renew without sending pre-notification and advising renewal premium. Cancelled within 7 days of receipt of insurance paperwork by phone, as I got it £75 cheaper for improved/better cover with well-known insurer. Disappointed as been with CN for many years, and husband with them at moment, with NO claims. Doesn't always pay to be loyal .....
Confirmed purchase: 19 August 2017
Published on: 18 September 2017

Good morning Ms Green,

I am sorry to hear that we were not competitive enough for you on this occasion. If you would like to discuss this further please email me at
social@carolenash.com

Kind regards
Steph

10 out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

Belfast GB
Great job many thanks.
Confirmed purchase: 07 August 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017
9 out of 10

Robbie

Buckfastleigh GB
Great service
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017
10 out of 10

Donald

Staines GB
Very helpful and my policy was cheaper
Confirmed purchase: 18 August 2017
Published on: 15 September 2017
9 out of 10

Mark

Chepstow GB
every in one policy for my needs no need to go anywhere else .
Confirmed purchase: 16 August 2017
Published on: 13 September 2017
8 out of 10

Derek

Central Scotland GB
stayed with Carol Nash for my insurance as the deal they offer is good. Appears on the expensive side but includes breakdown across Europe( if needed) so price was "OK".
Confirmed purchase: 15 August 2017
Published on: 13 September 2017
10 out of 10

gordon

west midlands GB
very good customer liason, great price and value for money.
have already recommended to two friends who have had the same experience.
Confirmed purchase: 15 August 2017
Published on: 13 September 2017
9 out of 10

Keith

Verwood GB
Very good service
Confirmed purchase: 15 August 2017
Published on: 13 September 2017
7 out of 10

kathryne

carlisle GB
I wanted to use them due to their multi-bike policy but it remains to be seen if it will remain cost-effective in the long run.
Confirmed purchase: 12 August 2017
Published on: 12 September 2017